STUDENT INFORMATION

RISE Academy K-5 Staff

Ms. Jones

K-5

bjones@hesd.org

Ms. Martinez

K-5

clmartinez@hesd.org

Ms. Wittry

K-5

rwittry@hesd.org

Ms. Zanger

K-5

bzanger@hesd.org

Ms. Stallings

K-8

jstallings@hesd.org


RISE Academy Middle School Staff


Ms. Bessette

6th - 8th Grade

sbessette@hesd.org


Ms. Zuniga

6th - 8th Grade

rzuniga@hesd.org